Region 10 info

SPJ Region 10 Director:
Tom Henderson,

thenderson@spj.org

Region 10 News

Congratulations to our 2005 award winnners!

2005 Region 10 Award winners list | Duplicate first place order form
2005 Western Washington non-daily award winners list
(Requires Adobe Acrobat)

Pro Chapters

Alaska

Farthest North Pro Chapter
President: Robyne
907/479.3990
fnrr@uaf.edu
Dues: $0

Montana

Montana Pro Chapter
Contact: Ian Marquand
Montana Television Network/KPAX-TV
Missoula, MT
Work telephone: 406/542-4449
Fax: 406/543-7111 
ian@kpax.com 
Dues: $0

Oregon

Pro Chapters
Greater Oregon Pro Chapter
President: Tom Henderson
Dalles, OR
Work telephone: 503/623-2373
THenderson@Eaglenewspapers.com
Dues: $7.50

Student Chapters

University of Oregon
Jim Upshaw
1275 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1275
503/346-3745
jupshaw@oregon.uoregon.edu  
Dues: $6

Washington

Pro Chapters
Inland Northwest Chapter
President: Pia K. Hansen
Associate Editor, The Inlander
1020 W. Riverside Avenue
Spokane, WA 99201.
Work phone: 509/325-0634 ext. 227
Work fax: 509/325-0638
pia@inlander.com
Dues: $0

Western Washington Pro
President: Dana Blozis
president@spjwash.org
Web site: www.spjwash.org 
Dues: $0

William O. Douglas Pro Chapter
Kristin M. Kraemer
Tri-City Herald
kkraemer@tri-cityherald.com
work: 509-582-1531
fax: 509-582-1510
Dues: $0

Student Chapters

Pacific Lutheran University
Clifford Gwynne Rowe
Pacific Lutheran University
Communication Arts Department
Tacoma, WA 98441
206/535-7632
rowecg@plu.edu

University of Washington
Jimmy So
144 CMU
Box 353720
Seattle, WA 98195
206-543-2700
jimmyso@u.washington.edu
Dues: $10

Washington State University
John R. Irby
Assistant Professor
Washington State University
Edward R. Murrow School of Communication PO Box 642520
Pullman, WA 99164-2520
509/335-1547
Fax: 509/335-1555
jirby@wsu.edu
Dues:$5

© SPJ Western Washington Pro Chapter