Page Banner Background


2011-2012 Board Members

The ballots have been counted, and we are proud to announce this year’s SPJ Western Washington board members. Click here to view full member bios.

President - Clay Holtzman, freelance
Treasurer – Breanne Coats, Business Examiner
Secretary – Mónica Guzmán, freelance
Board member – Melissa Dahl, &
Board member - Evonne Benedict, KING 5
Board member - Katherine Luck, Journal Newspapers
Board member - Randal Beam, University of Washington
Board member - Ethan Chung, 425 and South Sound Magazines
Board member - Sharon Salyer, The Herald
Board member - Sarah Stuteville, Common Language Project
Board member – Cliff DesPeaux, freelance

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.